IMG_1251

Chalet life is very enjoyable, especially when the sun is shining! There are, however some things that take a bit of getting used to, the tiny bathroom is one of them.  I’m not a tall person but I do have to be aware of which way I bend to dry my feet after I shower having already burnt my bottom on the heated towel rail!

I am very impressed by my client’s organisation of their chalet, there is a place for everything and everything is in its place. Even the cat’s litter tray is tucked away, every nook and cranny is used and nowhere looks cluttered.  It must be like living on a canal boat or in a gypsy caravan, both things that appeal to me.

Any lack of space indoors is more than made up for by being able to open the patio doors onto the decking to be presented with the beautiful rolling county-side beyond.

